Fixtures and player stats for 2019/20

Saturday games 3.00pm ko; Midweek games 7.30pm unless stated otherwise.

FIXTURES UPDATE:

Updated fixtures as of 6th January with cup ties added – Reserves fixtures updated to end of February:
LEAGUE
CUP
SEASON TOTAL
CAREER
Name Starts Subs Goals Starts Subs Goals Starts Sub Goals App Goals
Callum Anderson 23 1 6 29 1 356 5
Sonny Best 1 1 1 1 2
Tom Bexton 13 3 3 16 3 19
Aaron Charters 1 1 1
Michael Colquhoun 8 6 4 8 6 4 14 4
Ben Davison 1 1 1
Liam Doyle 1 2 1 3 2 5 7
James Fairley 2 2 1 2 2 1 60 13
Brad Forster 2 2 2
Marcus Giles 4 1 4 4 1 4 5 4
Tom Graham 9 3 12 12
Steven Hubery 3 1 4 4
Andrew Jennison 3 3 29
Dan Lister 21 6 27 42
Scott Lowery 17 2 3 20 1 20 2
Craig McFarlane 8 5 2 3 11 5 2 367 33
James Martin 18 3 21 21
Jake Martindale 3 6 1 3 6 1 9 1
Kieron Olsen 2 2 2 2 4
Lewis Orrell 22 4 4 4 2 2 26 6 6 32 6
James Proctor 5 11 1 3 5 14 1 22 1
Mark Robinson 19 1 5 4 2 1 23 3 6 26 6
Luke Salmon 11 3 4 2 1 15 5 1 61 14
Adam Shanks 2 3 1 1 1 2 4 2 83 54
Coleby Shepherd 7 2 7 2 7 2
Connor Smith 18 2 4 1 22 1 2 23 2
Luke Taylor 16 2 2 4 1 20 2 3 51 3
Thomas Bott 6 2 8 20 1
Tom Bramley 1 1 2 1 3 1 1 7 1
Kieran Brannen 1 1 42 5
Sam Dinsley 4 1 1 4 2 6
Angelos Eleftheriadis 2 1 2 1 12 1
Max Emmerson 2 2 2 2 4
Bradley Hird 14 4 8 6 1 9 20 5 17 25 17
Lee Kerr 9 5 1 3 1 12 6 1 471 187
Josh MacDonald 4 1 3 2 7 3 7 3
Kieron Parnaby 1 1 1
Stephen Ramsey 1 1 30 4
Jeff Smith 1 1 2 2
Craig Spooner 10 2 4 14 2 14 2
Nathan Stephenson 6 7 2 5 2 4 11 9 6 20 6
Lewis Walton 1 1 1 1 31
Updated: 20/01/20
DATE TEAMS
VENUE
COMPETITION
SCORE
UPDATE
Att
Sat 6 July Durham United Away Friendly 1-1 Annang-Colquhoun
Tue 9 July Ellington Home Friendly 7-0 Salmon (2), Trialist A (2), Annang-Colquhoun, Trialist B, Brannen
Sat 13 July West Auckland Tunns Home Friendly 7-0 Parnaby (3,1p), Hird (2), Trialist (2)
Tue 16 July Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Home Friendly 3-3 Trialist (p), Kerr, Annang-Colquhoun
Sat 20 July Sunderland West End Home Friendly 1-2 Kerr
Wed 24 July Blyth Spartans Away Friendly 1-2 Trialist
Sat 27 July Yorkshire Amateur Away Friendly 2-0 Stephenson, Parnaby (p)
Sat 3 Aug Newcastle Benfield Home Northern League 1-1 Stephenson 12′ Report 417
Tue 6 Aug Billingham Town Home Northern League 0-3 Report 337
Sat 10 Aug Hebburn Town Home FA Cup Extra Prelim Round 1-7 Hird 33′ Report 438
Tue 13 Aug Bishop Auckland Home Northern League 2-1 Hird, 52′ Eleftheriadis 87′ Report 261
Sat 17 Aug Ryhope CW Home Northern League 0-2 Report  296
Tue 20 Aug Ashington Away Northern League 2-1 Proctor 24′ Stephenson 72′ Report 350
Sat 24 Aug Consett Away Northern League 1-1 Shanks 29′ Report 423
Sat 31 Aug Barnoldswick Town Home FA Vase 1st Qual Round 1-2 Shanks 88′ Report 308
Wed 4 Sep Guisborough Town Away Northern League 0-1 Report 301
Tue 10 Sep Hebburn Town Away League Cup 1-2 Salmon 48′ Report 215
Sat 14 Sep West Auckland Town Home Northern League 1-3 Spooner 71′ Report 341
Tue 17 Sep Hebburn Town Home Northern League 4-5 Robinson 77′, 88′ Taylor 82′, 90+1′ Report 311
Sat 21 Sep Whickham Home Northern League 0-0 Report 317
Tue 24 Sep Chester-Le-Street Town Home League Cup 2-0 Bramley 6′ Hird 57′ Report  126
Sat 28 Sep Newton Aycliffe Away Northern League 1-2 MacDonald 52′ Report 163
Sat 5 Oct Shildon Home Northern League 1-2 Hird 12′(p) Report 342
Tue 8 Oct Durham City Away League Cup 5-1 Hird 29′ 50′(p) 73′ MacDonald 65′  Taylor 82′ Report 100
Sat 12 Oct Sunderland RCA Away Northern League 6-2 Hird 21′ 26 57′(p) 67′ Spooner 30′ Robinson 53′ Report 212
Tue 15 Oct Birtley Town Home League Cup 6-1 Stephenson 34′(p) Hird 40′ 67′ Orrell 57′ 71′ MacDonald 75′ Report 185
Tue 22 Oct Newcastle University Home Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round 6-0 Stephenson 3′ 19′ 70′  Hird 33′ 42′ Robinson 65′ Report 223
Sat 26 Oct West Auckland Town Away Northern League 1-5 Lowery 11′ Report 240
Sat 2 Nov Billingham Town Away Northern League 0-2 Report 217
Tue 5 Nov Thornaby Away Northern League 2-2 Robinson 90+2′ McFarlane 90+5′ Report 120
Sat 9 Nov Stockton Town Home Northern League 1-1 McFarlane 76′ Report 398
Sat 30 Nov Northallerton Town Home Northern League 2-1 Robinson 28′ Hird 31′ Report 258
Tue 3 Dec Penrith Home Northern League 1-2 Kerr 77′(p) Report 181
Sat 7 Dec Bishop Auckland Away Northern League 4-4 Martindale 11′ Orrell 31′ 37′ Smith 62′ Report 251
Tue 10 Dec Hebburn Town Away Northern League 2-1 Orrell 52′ Hird 68′ Report 217
Sat 14 Dec Ashington Home Northern League 3-2 Smith 36′ Colquhoun 63′ Orrell 83′ Report 265
Sat 21 Dec Seaham Red Star Home Northern League 7-1 Colquhoun 8′ 17′ 25′ OG 45+2′ Giles 49′ 77′ Lowery 73′ Report 291
Thur 26 Dec North Shields Away Northern League 1-3 Shepherd 15′(p) Report 676
Sat 4 Jan Newcastle Benfield Away Northern League 1-2 Giles 44′ Report 268
Sat 11 Jan Guisborough Town Home Northern League 0-2 Report 324
Sat 18 Jan Ryhope CW Away Northern League 3-4 Shepherd 35′ Giles 42′ Fairley 90+2(p) Report 105
Wed 22 Jan Morpeth Town Away Northumberland Senior Cup Quarter Final
Sat 25 Jan Northallerton Town Away Northern League
Tue 28 Jan Consett Away League Cup
Sat 1 Feb
Sat 8 Feb Thornaby Home Northern League
Sat 15 Feb Whickham Away Northern League
Sat 22 Feb Newton Aycliffe Home Northern League
Sat 29 Feb Shildon Away Northern League
Sat 7 Mar Sunderland RCA Home Northern League
Sat 14 Mar Consett Home Northern League
Sat 21 Mar
Sat 28 Mar Seaham Red Star Away Northern League
Sat 4 Apr Stockton Town Away Northern League
Fri 10 Apr North Shields Home Northern League KO: TBC
Sat 18 Apr Penrith Away Northern League