Fixtures and player stats for 2019/20

Saturday games 3.00pm ko; Midweek games 7.30pm unless stated otherwise.

FIXTURES UPDATE:

Updated fixtures as of 1st September:
LEAGUE
CUP
SEASON TOTAL
CAREER
Name Starts Subs Goals Starts Subs Goals Starts Sub Goals App Goals
Callum Anderson 5 3 8 334 5
Sonny Best 1 1 1 1 2
Tom Bexton 4 1 5 5
Thomas Bott 6 2 8 20 1
Kieran Brannen 1 1 42 5
Michael Colquhoun 1 2 1 2 3
Sam Dinsley 4 1 1 4 2 6
Angelos Eleftheriadis 2 1 2 1 12 1
Max Emmerson 2 2 2
Tom Graham 7 3 10 10
Bradley Hird 4 1 1 2 1 1 6 2 2 8 2
Steven Hubery 1 1 2 2
Lee Kerr 4 2 2 1 6 3 462 186
Dan Lister 6 2 8 23
Scott Lowery 1 1 1
Craig McFarlane 7 3 10 361 31
James Martin 4 1 5 5
Lewis Orrell 4 2 1 2 5 4 9
James Proctor 2 3 1 1 2 4 1 9 1
Mark Robinson 1 2 3 3
Luke Salmon 4 3 1 7 1 48 14
Adam Shanks 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 80 54
Connor Smith 1 2 3 3
Jeff Smith 1 1 2 2
Craig Spooner 1 1 1
Nathan Stephenson 3 4 2 1 2 4 6 2 10 2
Luke Taylor 1 1 30
Kieron Parnaby 1 1 1
Stephen Ramsey 1 1 30 4
Lewis Walton 1 1 1 1 31
Updated: 12/09/19
DATE TEAMS
VENUE
COMPETITION
SCORE
UPDATE
Att
Sat 6 July Durham United Away Friendly 1-1 Annang-Colquhoun
Tue 9 July Ellington Home Friendly 7-0 Salmon (2), Trialist A (2), Annang-Colquhoun, Trialist B, Brannen
Sat 13 July West Auckland Tunns Home Friendly 7-0 Parnaby (3,1p), Hird (2), Trialist (2)
Tue 16 July Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Home Friendly 3-3 Trialist (p), Kerr, Annang-Colquhoun
Sat 20 July Sunderland West End Home Friendly 1-2 Kerr
Wed 24 July Blyth Spartans Away Friendly 1-2 Trialist
Sat 27 July Yorkshire Amateur Away Friendly 2-0 Stephenson, Parnaby (p)
Sat 3 Aug Newcastle Benfield Home Northern League 1-1 Stephenson 417
Tue 6 Aug Billingham Town Home Northern League 0-3 337
Sat 10 Aug Hebburn Town Home FA Cup Extra Prelim Round 1-7 Hird 438
Tue 13 Aug Bishop Auckland Home Northern League 2-1 Hird, Eleftheriadis 261
Sat 17 Aug Ryhope CW Home Northern League 0-2 296
Tue 20 Aug Ashington Away Northern League 2-1 Proctor Stephenson 350
Sat 24 Aug Consett Away Northern League 1-1 Shanks 423
Sat 31 Aug Barnoldswick Town Home FA Vase 1st Qual Round 1-2 Shanks 308
Wed 4 Sep Guisborough Town Away Northern League 0-1 301
Tue 10 Sep Hebburn Town Away League Cup 1-2 Salmon 215
Sat 14 Sep West Auckland Town Home Northern League 1-3 Spooner 341
Tue 17 Sep Hebburn Town Home Northern League
Sat 21 Sep Whickham Home Northern League
Tue 24 Sep Chester-Le-Street Town Home League Cup
Sat 28 Sep Newton Aycliffe Away Northern League
Sat 5 Oct Shildon Home Northern League
Tue 8 Oct Durham City Away League Cup
Sat 12 Oct Sunderland RCA Away Northern League
Tue 15 Oct Birtley Town Home League Cup
Tue 22 Oct Newcastle University Home Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
Sat 26 Oct West Auckland Town Away Northern League
Sat 2 Nov Seaham Red Star Home Northern League
Tue 5 Nov Thornaby Away Northern League
Sat 9 Nov Stockton Town Away Northern League
Sat 16 Nov Hebburn Town Away Northern League
Sat 23 Nov Penrith Home Northern League
Sat 30 Nov Billingham Town Away Northern League
Sat 7 Dec Bishop Auckland Away Northern League
Sat 14 Dec Ashington Home Northern League
Sat 21 Dec
Thur 26 Dec North Shields Home Northern League KO:  TBC
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 4 Jan Newcastle Benfield Away Northern League
Sat 11 Jan Guisborough Town Home Northern League
Sat 18 Jan Ryhope CW Away Northern League
Sat 25 Jan Northallerton Town Home Northern League
Sat 1 Feb
Sat 8 Feb Thornaby Home Northern League
Sat 15 Feb Whickham Away Northern League
Sat 22 Feb Newton Aycliffe Home Northern League
Sat 29 Feb Shildon Away Northern League
Sat 7 Mar Sunderland RCA Home Northern League
Sat 14 Mar Consett Home Northern League
Sat 21 Mar
Sat 28 Mar Seaham Red Star Away Northern League
Sat 4 Apr Stockton Town Home Northern League
Fri 10 Apr North Shields Away Northern League KO: TBC
Wed 15 Apr Northallerton Town Away Northern League
Sat 18 Apr Penrith Away Northern League