Fixtures and player stats for 2019/20

Saturday games 3.00pm ko; Midweek games 7.30pm unless stated otherwise.

FIXTURES UPDATE:

All fixtures terminated:
LEAGUE
CUP
SEASON TOTAL
CAREER
Name Starts Subs Goals Starts Subs Goals Starts Sub Goals App Goals
Callum Anderson 27 1 7 34 1 361 5
Andre Bennett 3 1 1 3 1 1 4 1
Sonny Best 1 1 1 1 2
Tom Bexton 16 3 4 20 3 23
Aaron Charters 1 1 1
Michael Colquhoun 9 8 5 9 8 5 17 5
Ben Davison 3 3 3
James Fairley 6 2 1 1 7 2 1 65 13
Brad Forster 2 2 2
Marcus Giles 6 1 5 2 8 1 5 9 5
Tom Graham 9 3 12 12
Steven Hubery 3 1 4 4
Andrew Jennison 4 4 30
Dan Lister 24 1 8 32 1 48
Scott Lowery 20 2 5 25 2 25 2
Craig McFarlane 9 6 2 4 13 6 2 370 33
James Martin 22 5 1 27 1 27 1
Jake Martindale 4 6 1 1 1 5 7 1 12 1
Kieron Olsen 2 3 1 1 3 4 7
Lewis Orrell 24 6 4 6 2 2 30 8 6 38 6
James Proctor 5 11 1 5 5 16 1 24 1
Mark Robinson 22 1 5 5 2 1 27 3 6 30 6
Luke Salmon 12 3 5 3 2 17 6 2 64 15
Adam Shanks 2 3 1 1 1 2 4 2 83 54
Coleby Shepherd 10 1 3 10 1 3 11 3
Luke Taylor 20 2 2 6 1 26 2 3 57 3
Thomas Bott 6 2 8 20 1
Tom Bramley 1 1 2 1 3 1 1 7 1
Kieran Brannen 1 1 42 5
Sam Dinsley 4 1 1 4 2 6
Liam Doyle 1 2 1 3 2 5 7
Angelos Eleftheriadis 2 1 2 1 12 1
Max Emmerson 2 2 2 2 4
Bradley Hird 14 4 8 6 1 9 20 5 17 25 17
Lee Kerr 9 5 1 3 1 12 6 1 471 187
Josh MacDonald 4 1 3 2 7 3 7 3
Kieron Parnaby 1 1 1
Stephen Ramsey 1 1 30 4
Connor Smith 19 1 2 6 1 25 2 2 27 2
Jeff Smith 1 1 2 2
Craig Spooner 10 2 4 14 2 14 2
Nathan Stephenson 6 7 2 5 2 4 11 9 6 20 6
Lewis Walton 1 1 1 1 31
FINAL STATISTICS 2019/2020
DATE TEAMS
VENUE
COMPETITION
SCORE
UPDATE
Att
Sat 6 July Durham United Away Friendly 1-1 Annang-Colquhoun
Tue 9 July Ellington Home Friendly 7-0 Salmon (2), Trialist A (2), Annang-Colquhoun, Trialist B, Brannen
Sat 13 July West Auckland Tunns Home Friendly 7-0 Parnaby (3,1p), Hird (2), Trialist (2)
Tue 16 July Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Home Friendly 3-3 Trialist (p), Kerr, Annang-Colquhoun
Sat 20 July Sunderland West End Home Friendly 1-2 Kerr
Wed 24 July Blyth Spartans Away Friendly 1-2 Trialist
Sat 27 July Yorkshire Amateur Away Friendly 2-0 Stephenson, Parnaby (p)
Sat 3 Aug Newcastle Benfield Home Northern League 1-1 Stephenson 12′ Report 417
Tue 6 Aug Billingham Town Home Northern League 0-3 Report 337
Sat 10 Aug Hebburn Town Home FA Cup Extra Prelim Round 1-7 Hird 33′ Report 438
Tue 13 Aug Bishop Auckland Home Northern League 2-1 Hird, 52′ Eleftheriadis 87′ Report 261
Sat 17 Aug Ryhope CW Home Northern League 0-2 Report  296
Tue 20 Aug Ashington Away Northern League 2-1 Proctor 24′ Stephenson 72′ Report 350
Sat 24 Aug Consett Away Northern League 1-1 Shanks 29′ Report 423
Sat 31 Aug Barnoldswick Town Home FA Vase 1st Qual Round 1-2 Shanks 88′ Report 308
Wed 4 Sep Guisborough Town Away Northern League 0-1 Report 301
Tue 10 Sep Hebburn Town Away League Cup 1-2 Salmon 48′ Report 215
Sat 14 Sep West Auckland Town Home Northern League 1-3 Spooner 71′ Report 341
Tue 17 Sep Hebburn Town Home Northern League 4-5 Robinson 77′, 88′ Taylor 82′, 90+1′ Report 311
Sat 21 Sep Whickham Home Northern League 0-0 Report 317
Tue 24 Sep Chester-Le-Street Town Home League Cup 2-0 Bramley 6′ Hird 57′ Report  126
Sat 28 Sep Newton Aycliffe Away Northern League 1-2 MacDonald 52′ Report 163
Sat 5 Oct Shildon Home Northern League 1-2 Hird 12′(p) Report 342
Tue 8 Oct Durham City Away League Cup 5-1 Hird 29′ 50′(p) 73′ MacDonald 65′  Taylor 82′ Report 100
Sat 12 Oct Sunderland RCA Away Northern League 6-2 Hird 21′ 26 57′(p) 67′ Spooner 30′ Robinson 53′ Report 212
Tue 15 Oct Birtley Town Home League Cup 6-1 Stephenson 34′(p) Hird 40′ 67′ Orrell 57′ 71′ MacDonald 75′ Report 185
Tue 22 Oct Newcastle University Home Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round 6-0 Stephenson 3′ 19′ 70′  Hird 33′ 42′ Robinson 65′ Report 223
Sat 26 Oct West Auckland Town Away Northern League 1-5 Lowery 11′ Report 240
Sat 2 Nov Billingham Town Away Northern League 0-2 Report 217
Tue 5 Nov Thornaby Away Northern League 2-2 Robinson 90+2′ McFarlane 90+5′ Report 120
Sat 9 Nov Stockton Town Home Northern League 1-1 McFarlane 76′ Report 398
Sat 30 Nov Northallerton Town Home Northern League 2-1 Robinson 28′ Hird 31′ Report 258
Tue 3 Dec Penrith Home Northern League 1-2 Kerr 77′(p) Report 181
Sat 7 Dec Bishop Auckland Away Northern League 4-4 Martindale 11′ Orrell 31′ 37′ Smith 62′ Report 251
Tue 10 Dec Hebburn Town Away Northern League 2-1 Orrell 52′ Hird 68′ Report 217
Sat 14 Dec Ashington Home Northern League 3-2 Smith 36′ Colquhoun 63′ Orrell 83′ Report 265
Sat 21 Dec Seaham Red Star Home Northern League 7-1 Colquhoun 8′ 17′ 25′ OG 45+2′ Giles 49′ 77′ Lowery 73′ Report 291
Thur 26 Dec North Shields Away Northern League 1-3 Shepherd 15′(p) Report 676
Sat 4 Jan Newcastle Benfield Away Northern League 1-2 Giles 44′ Report 268
Sat 11 Jan Guisborough Town Home Northern League 0-2 Report 324
Sat 18 Jan Ryhope CW Away Northern League 3-4 Shepherd 35′ Giles 42′ Fairley 90+2(p) Report 105
Wed 22 Jan Morpeth Town Away Northumberland Senior Cup Quarter Final 0-2 Report 305
Sat 25 Jan Northallerton Town Away Northern League 0-1 Report 153
Tue 28 Jan Consett Away League Cup 3-3*

8-9 on pens

Martin 41′ Salmon 89′ Bennett 90′ Report 149
Sat 8 Feb Thornaby Home Northern League 1-1 Giles 43′ Report 343
Sat 29 Feb Shildon Away Northern League 1-2 Shepherd 43′ Report 346
Sat 7 Mar Sunderland RCA Home Northern League 1-2 Colquhoun 26′ Report 342
Sat 14 Mar Consett Home Northern League OFF
Sat 21 Mar Newton Aycliffe Home Northern League OFF
Sat 28 Mar Seaham Red Star Away Northern League OFF
Wed 1 Apr Whickham Away Northern League OFF
Sat 4 Apr Stockton Town Away Northern League OFF
Fri 10 Apr North Shields Home Northern League OFF
Sat 18 Apr Penrith Away Northern League OFF