Home Forums Fixture list

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • alfie
    Keymaster
    Post count: 114

    With various rearranged dates following recent postponements, our 2016 fixtures are currently as follows:

    23/01/2016 Sat Shildon Away EBAC NL Lost 0-2
    26/01/2015 Tues Ashington Away EBAC NL Lost 3-4
    02/02/2016 Tues Norton & Stockton Ancients Home KO 7 45pm EBAC NL Lost 0-1
    06/02/2016 Sat Newcastle Benfield Away EBAC NL Won 2-1
    09/02/2016 Tues Morpeth Town Home Northumberland Senior Cup QF Lost 0-1
    16/02/2016 Tues Newton Aycliffe Home KO 7 45pm EBAC NL Lost 0-1
    20/02/2016 Sat Consett Away EBAC NL Lost 3-4
    23/02/2016 Tues Guisborough Town Home KO 7 45pm EBAC NL Drew 1-1
    27/02/2016 Sat Jarrow Roofing BCA Away EBAC NL Won 2-0
    01/03/2016 Tues Marske United Home EBAC NL Lost 1-2
    03/03/2016 Thur Dunston UTS Home Brooks Mileson League Cup 3rd Rnd Won 5-1
    12/03/2016 Sat Seaham Red Star Home EBAC NL Lost 0-2
    15/03/2016 Tues Newcastle Benfield Home EBAC NL Won 2-0
    17/03/2016 Thur Marske United Away EBAC NL Lost 0-2
    19/03/2016 Sat Penrith Away EBAC NL Won 1-0
    23/03/2016 Wed Esh Winning Away Brooks Mileson League Cup Quarter Final
    25/03/2016 Fri West Allotment Celtic Away KO 12 00 EBAC NL
    28/03/2015 Mon North Shields Home KO 12.00 EBAC NL
    30/03/2016 Wed Morpeth Town Away EBAC NL
    02/04/2016 Sat Norton & Stockton Ancients Away EBAC NL
    05/04/2016 Tues Washington Home EBAC NL
    09/04/2016 Sat Bishop Auckland Away EBAC NL
    12/04/2016 Tues West Allotment Celtic Home EBAC NL
    14/04/2016 Thur Durham City Home EBAC NL
    16/04/2016 Sat Consett Home EBAC NL
    19/04/2016 Tues Dunston UTS Home EBAC NL
    21/04/2016 Thur West Auckland Town Away EBAC NL
    23/04/2016 Sat Sunderland RCA Home EBAC NL
    27/04/2016 Wed Guisborough Town Away KO 7 45pm EBAC NL
    30/04/2016 Sat Jarrow Roofing Home EBAC NL
    03/05/2016 Tues Newton Aycliffe Away KO 7 45pm EBAC NL

    TBA
    Latest update on 17/03/16

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.