2017/182018-06-25T14:48:59+00:00

Fixtures and player stats for 2017/18

FIXTURES UPDATE:

*Three fixture changes announced*   *Stockton at home postponed to February*   

LEAGUE
CUP
SEASON TOTAL
CAREER
Name Starts Subs Goals Starts Subs Goals Starts Sub Goals App Goals
Callum Anderson 15  2  1  6  21  2  1  298  4
Liam Brooks 22  10  7 5  4  1  27  14  8  56 11
Cam Cunningham  2  6  2  2  8  10
Dan Field 3  3  3
Tom Flynn 33 11  44  108
Peter Glen-Ravenhill 24  6  8 8  1  1  32  7  9  54  10
Aiden Haley 34  1 8  1  42  1  1  95  2
Callum Harley  4  1  4  1  5
Josh Nearney 32  1  1 9  1  1  41  2  2  57  2
Tom Potter 34  3 12 11  2  4  45  5 16  89  17
Jack Walker 30  1  3 8  1 38  1  4  45  4
Graham Williams 9  1 3  12  1  17
Noah Summers 19 5  24  24
Chris Salmon  21  2  2  2  1  23  3  2  26  2
Kieran Brannen  3 6  1  2  3  8  1  11  1
Ryan Hucks  1  4  1  4  5
Connor Campbell  5  1  1  1  1  6  1  7  1
James Proctor  1  2  1  2  3
Callum Johnston 17  4  7  17  4  7  21  7
Dillon Blake 1 1 31  2
Scott Jasper 17 11 5 6 5 5 23 16 10 39 10
David Hall 9 9 16
Rhys Groves 10 10 10
Michael Bell  6 6  6  6 28  1
Regan Paterson  1 5  1 5 6
Tom Bramley  1 2 1  2 3
Michael Butcher 1 1 1
Jack Byerley 2 4 2 6 2 8 2
Michael Hall 7 4 5 12 4 16
Glenn Reay 1 2 2 2 3 4 7
Andy Robertson 4 3 1 4 1 1 8 4 2 75 24
Dan Lister 5 2 7 8
Callum Patton 3 2 1 2 1 5 3 1 59 24
Thibault Charmey 17 1 3 7 2 24 3 3 44 7
Alex Kempster 22 2 7 13 6 35 2 13 208 54
Chris Moore 1 1 162 32
Kyle Patton 16 8 7 7 4 2 23 12 9 58 19
Ross Wilkinson 20 8 2 28 2 68 7
Matty Cornish 15 12 3 6 6 3 21 18 6 39 6
 Updated 07/05/18 end of season
DATE TEAMS
VENUE
COMPETITION
SCORE
UPDATE
Att
Sat 5 Aug Seaham Red Star
Away
FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round
 1-1  Byerley 32′ Report  180
Tue 8 Aug Seaham Red Star
Home
FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round Replay
 4-1  Jasper 18′ Kempster 24′ Byerley 45′ K Patton 70′ Report  259
Sat 12 Aug Stockton Town
Home
League
 2-0  Jasper 54′ Potter 81′ Report  284
Wed 16 Aug Morpeth Town
Away
League
 0-5  Report  281
Sat 19 Aug Penrith Away  FA Cup Preliminary Round  1-1  Potter 79′  Report  220
Tue 22 Aug Penrith
Home
FA Cup Preliminary Round Replay
 3-1  Cornish 81′, 90+3′ Jasper 85′  Report  358
Sat 26 Aug Dunston UTS
Away
League
 1-2  Glen-Ravenhill 90′  Report  239
Sat 2 Sep Newcastle Benfield
Home
FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round
 0-2  Report  608
Tue 5 Sep Consett
Away
League
 1-2  C Patton 56′ Report  461
Sat 9 Sep Newcastle Benfield
Away
League
 4-1  Kempster 28′, 65′ Potter 41′ Charmey 68′ Report  209
Wed 13 Sep Billingham Synthonia
Away
League
 3-2  Potter(p) 61′ Haley 80′ Jasper 89′ Report  117
Tue 19 Sep Penrith
Home
League
 2-0  Charmey 2′ Robertson 8′ Report  303
Sat 23 Sep Billingham Synthonia
Away
FA Vase 2nd Qualifying Round
 2-2 aet  Jasper 29′ Wilkinson 107′ Report  125
Tue 26 Sep Billingham Synthonia
Home
FA Vase 2nd Qualifying Round Replay
 3-0  Potter(p) 17′ Walker 50′ Cornish 69′ Report  233
Sat 30 Sep Ashington
Home
League
 2-2  Kempster 31′ K Patton 90+4′ Report  379
Tue 3 Oct Washington
Home
League
 1-1  Jasper 88′ Report  257
Sat 7 Oct Seaham Red Star
Away
League
 2-0  Potter(p) 16′, (p) 45+4′ Report  190
Tue 10 Oct Ryhope CW
Home
League
 7-0 Glen-Ravenhill 35′,54,74′ OG 41′, K Patton 61′, Brooks 68′, Cornish 81′ Report  262
Sat 14 Oct West Auckland Town
Home
League
 0-3  Report  381
Wed 18 Oct Guisborough Town
Away
League
 1-2  Kempster 72′ Report  175
Sat 21 Oct Westella & Willerby  Away  FA Vase 1st Round  5-1  Jasper 14′ Nearney 22′ Kempster 23′ Glen-Ravenhill 29′ Potter(p) 81′ Report  122
Sat 28 Oct Newton Aycliffe
Home
League
 1-1  Potter 24′ Report  299
Tue 31 Oct Jarrow Roofing
Away
League
 5-2  Jasper 10′,18′ Salmon 13′ Kempster 33′ Brannen 77′ Report  120
Sat 4 Nov Bishop Auckland
Home
League
 1-1  Brooks 90′ Report  301
Tue 7 Nov North Shields
Away
Northumberland Senior Cup 1st Round
 2-3 aet  Kempster 33′ OG 38′ Report  434
Sat 11 Nov Thornaby
Away
FA Vase 2nd Round
 4-2 aet  Robertson 33′ Wilkinson 90+2 Jasper 101′ K Patton 108′ Report  230
Sat 18 Nov Marske United   Away  League  2-0  K Patton 72′ Kempster 86′ Report  210
Tue 21 Nov Sunderland RCA
Home
League Cup 2nd Round
 2-1  Brooks 33′ Potter 41′ Report  166
Sat 25 Nov Team Northumbria
Away
League
 3-0  Kempster 54′ Brooks 56′ Charmey 59′ Report  148
Sat 2 Dec West Auckland Town
Away
FA Vase 3rd Round
 3-4  Kempster 16′(p) 21′ 62′ Report  256
Sat 23 Dec Sunderland Ryhope CW
Away
League
 3-2  Walker 45+1′ Potter 55′ K Patton 90′ Report  101
Wed 3 Jan North Shields
Away
League
 2-1  Potter 43(p)’ Johnston 50′ Report  551
Sat 6 Jan Consett
Home
League
 2-4  Potter 27′(p) OG 78′ Report  307
Sat 13 Jan Stockton Town
Away
League
 5-2  Cornish 10′ Johnston 18′, 73′ K Patton 68′ Nearney 82′ Report  221
Sat 20 Jan Guisborough Town
Home
League
 2-2  K Patton 62′ Anderson 90′ Report  272
Tue 23 Jan Washington
Away
League
 2-1  Brooks 18′ Johnston 70′ Report  109
Sat 27 Jan Dunston UTS
Home
League
 1-3  Brooks 10′ Report – Photos   358
Tue 30 Jan Penrith
Home
League Cup 3rd Round
0-0  (3-4 on pens) Report  158
Sat 3 Feb Sunderland RCA
Away
League
 1-0  K Patton 14′ Report  136
Sat 10 Feb Jarrow Roofing
Home
League
 2-3  Brooks 19′ Glen-Ravenhill 77′ Report  271
Sat 17 Feb Ashington
Away
League
 2-3  Glen-Ravenhill 58′ Campbell 90+1′ Report  341
Sat 24 Feb Seaham Red Star
Home
League
 0-2  Report  267
Tue 13 Mar Sunderland RCA
Home
League
2-6  Johnston 2′ Cornish 21′ Report  216
Wed 21 Mar Shildon
Away
League
 1-2  Potter 49′ Report  152
Sat 24 Mar Penrith
Away
League
 1-3  Glen-Ravenhill 59′  Report  105
Fri 30 Mar North Shields
Home
League
 1-3  Glen-Ravenhill 87′  Report  749
Sat 7 Apr Marske United
Home
League
 1-4  Johnston 8′  Report  220
Sat 14 Apr Team Northumbria
Home
League
 2-2  Potter 47′ Walker 89′  Report  307
Tue 17 Apr Billingham Synthonia
Home
League
 3-1  Salmon 17′ Walker 59′ Potter 77′  Report  157
Sat 21 Apr Bishop Auckland
Away
League
 0-4  Report  385
Mon 23 Apr Morpeth Town
Home
League
 1-4  Brooks 71′ Report  186
Thur 26 Apr Newton Aycliffe
Away
League
0-1  Report  74
Sat 28 Apr West Auckland Town
Away
League
 0-5  Report  173
Mon 30 Apr Shildon
Home
League
 0-6  Report  213
Mon 7 May Newcastle Benfield
Home
League
1-3  Johnston 22′  324
No announcement available or all announcement expired.